My pet naughty cat

in #photography6 years ago

cute-3299634_1920.jpg

I have a very special pet, It is my lovely animal. He was a very cute cat. i was buying him. I named him minu because i
was reading in a story at class one. minu was very beautiful, naughty cat, and bit aggressive too.
The cat in the picture is my cat.. When i was buying him, she was four months old.
Minu was a very smart cat. Why I said that?? This is because she used to known my timing for every single day. She would wake me up in the morning, a couple of minutes before my alarm clock would sound off, by hug me. She even knew what time I came home, I noticed this when I used to hear clawing at the door of my house. Then, when I opened the door, she would jump on me and want me hug her as if she was trying to tell me that she missed me so much.
The best thing that I used to like about her is that she was a trained cat.she would just run to me, sit on my lap and begin biting my hands as if she wanted me to pet her.Anyway, I was a lucky person who have a very cute cat and always with me and also make me happy and smile every hour, every minutes, and every second. I really love Minu and she is my lovely cat...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68