Sort:  

Yes indeed @dianadee. I wished i could decorate my house like this soon. So Beautiful simple yet very relaxing. Thank you for sharing!!

You can create your own scrapbook with your own ideas and inspiration. Cut out things you like from magazines and colour combinations and when you are ready to create your own unique look, you will be inspired and
informed.Thanks for your positive feedback 😊

Thank you for your brilliant idea. I'll do that soon. I sometimes think to have thing's like that in the future for some reason wasn't able to pursue it. Glad to have a great idea you've shared I keep it in mind. Thank you again. A pleasant evening to you!! :)

Glad you found helpful😊

Thanks to you maam @dianadee!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69273.41
ETH 3681.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20