The winged animals are beautiful and have various colors that spoil the eye.

in #photography6 years ago

image

A beautiful and colorful winged animal spoils eyes when you see it. butterflies are winged animals I mean, this time I almost lost my moment while photographing this butterfly and maybe a very close distance made me almost make this butterfly fly.

By using my camera phone, I managed to take some photos of butterflies and maybe you can see some photos I share below. when the butterfly's wings are closed and until the moment the butterfly's wings open.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thank you for reading and visiting my blog. Hope you all love it.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61