A New Way of Making Money on Your Photos on Steemit

Every photographer knows that selling photos is getting harder and harder. Maybe Steemit can help you earn som extra money on your photos?

Here is an idea that might be fun to try, so let's test this.

To "unlock" a high res version of the photo below the total amount of upvotes must reach at least 10$.

The cool thing about this is that you will earn money on it as well

The only thing you have to do is to upvote and leave a good comment. I will upvote every comment so you will earn money :)

two-trees1.jpg

two-trees3.jpg

two-trees2.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice photo, I love the dreaminess! And a good idea as well!!

Thank You, appreciated :)

Yes is unlocked!

Nice you already reached more than $10 in less that 24 hr, i think a lot people would give it a try to bad i just had the camera on my phone. I wish you good luck.

Did you take that photo yourself? It looks like a painting, wow

Very nice picture thank you for sharing it with us, I love the snowy landscapes

btw I do not know if it's because of how the picture is taken, but I get the feeling that the trees are expanding, if you look at them fixed for a few minutes

nice images.... I only have my old iphone 5s as a primary and only camera.. so bad resolution photos from me... kudos!

Thank You :) I have a Samsung S2 lol. However, the photo above is shot with a Canon EOS 5d mk3 :)

I would have never thought of using that photograph for anything. However, now that I see it up on the wall I can see why you did. It is a really interesting photograph that adds to the ambiance.

Thanks. I like minimalism, and it often help to see how it looks on the wall :)

kinda neat idea, so like you photoshopped the photo into the pict in the room and if it hits 10 buckss you upload the full high res image?
Just trying to understand the idea. sounds like a great idea though if im grapsing it correctly.
:D

Thanks, yes just to show how a print can look like. The idea is to release the full res photo so people can print it or use in any way they like :)

Thats a great idea. You might end up seeing alot of people going that direction.
:D

Yep, time to invest in more steempower :)

I just did.
lol
:D

That is a cool concept.

Thanks. Upvoted :)

Your photo looks great, but I won't put it up my bedroom wall. Haha, something else may just emerge from it at any moment. Just kidding. I gave you an upvote.

haha, thanks. I can understand that. Might be a little creepy, but maybe you can use it for something else sometime :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61