Sort:  

What a fabulous set of macros such crisp detail of these little beauties

than you :)

Most welcome

aww now that is Yellow!! woohoo you, your macros are soo detailed and your texture is outstanding 🐲💗🐉

Fantastic macro shots. Excellent detail. What lens did you use? I'm looking to buy one myself. ;-)

@molometer Thank You. I am using nikkor 60mm f2.8D. with my nikon D80 and D7100. I have not tried the 105mm and 200mm. but i believe they are better and will make macro shooting is easier.

I've been looking at the 100 mm range. They do look pretty good.

I agree. if i had the money for the 105mm nikkor macro lens in 2008. i could have bought that instead of the 60mm. I do think they will shoot the same quality photos. the only difference might be the working focus distance which will make shooting macro easier and perhaps no need for macro flash. i think just using the SB800 external flash will be enough. i am using the pringle DIY bounce with SB800 just to get enough lights. without it. photo comes out with less details.
oh btw. 105 will be heavier :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87