Seven Day Black and White Challenge Day 6

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello hope all are well, I took this photograph and then used a black and white filter. It just looks empty, almost looks abandoned. Let me know what you think?

03E978FC-6813-47A5-A069-FEAC133CF185.jpeg

I hope you enjoy my picture, thanks for visiting xxx

Sort:  

I think the black and white filter definitely made it look even more abandoned!

Lol yeah it certainly does! Thanks for visiting x

Yes! Powerful feelings of loneliness. Beautiful photo.

Thank you, I go past it all the time, it just always stands out to me. So I thought Id share it.

this looks like a place around the corner from me, i walk past it every day and think i should do a photoshoot here haha

Yeah you should! You should try odd looking areas as the beauty of the model will stand out, giving you more attraction. A black and white picture of a model in a phone booth, will look good too. I mean the old phone booths, not the grubby type. I know its a random to mention. Dont ask me why I come up with the idea, but it will work. Its good to be different, I mean Im not saying put a bride in the phone booth, but just your general models.. add some pow lol.

wow really like your abstract style dil really impressive : ) x

You got a 7.23% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @diljeetdil!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70