Green Bangladesh

in #photography5 years ago

image

Green Bangladesh

Mobile photography

Bangladesh is a south asian country. It's a indian subcontinental country. The most gathering place in the world. There are almost 170M people here.
Expect Dhaka city whole Bangladesh is covered by a lot of trees. Bangladesh is totally a green country. So it could be a great place for photography. I like photography and I try to capture some picture of nature. Here is one of my collection. I collected this photo from Gazipur area. I was just passing and saw the area orthought that it could be a great area for photography.
So make a comment about my photography.
UPVOTE
COMMENT

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73