Winter, go away...

in #photography6 years ago

...already! I want sunny days and warm nights! More blossoming and green! Enough of this chilly evenongs! With this snowdrop I'm dragging spring a little bit closer =)
Oh, by the way! When I was shooting this flower on the riverbank far from the city, a group of crossmen on motorcycles drove by. I love motorcycles and I thought that it is a good fun, to ride through the woods. But when you on the sidelines having kind of intimate moment with nature and here comes this sound and smell... I felt like motorcycles have no place in the woods.


Olympus OM-D E-M10 📷


- Thx for your attention! -
Stay tuned

Sort:  

Beautiful flower @dimko

Thank you!

Beautyful Little flower. I also want Sunny days and warm nights, i wish spring to come

I knew I'm not alone =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81