Various fruits in this summer

in #photography5 years ago

Summer is the season of fruits. We get different fruits in this season. People buy these fruits from market to get the taste of it. Prices are reasonable as this is the season and availability is good. Here are some pictures of those fruits.

image

image

image

image

All the pictures were captured using my Samsung note device.

Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Apple is very healthy fruit. I like this fruit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

The picture looks really appetizing, sometimes when I see pictures of fruits I am very keen to buy and eat them, once their at home and especially in fridge and I can't see them I may even forget. Beautiful pictures :)

Thanks for your nice comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63