Islands of the Azores, a constant fairy tale.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Do you know those movies like peter pan or pirate of the caribbean?
Well, these islands are in the scenery of these films.

 

Revolutions are like the volcanoes have years of smoke and only a few days of fire. - Victor Hugo

 

Sort:  

Wow, ur lucky to be there.😊

yes it's exciting, I'm going back there this month, I'll share some interesting places with you later, I hope you like it :)

I will check on that.😊

amazing picture @ diogomen3
if you can visit to my post

i follow you know sir

nice to hear about this place

yes, you need to search about that place

This post has received a 0.77 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @diogomen3

What a beautiful place. Really nice picture!

Bro i like the view its amazing and nice

Wow, this post really did it for you cousin! I'm glad you're finding success.

Cheers

oh yes cousin, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47