Roman Ruins " N° 3"

in #photography6 years ago

bc9a8921-9aa1-4d02-a952-6ba06316abbf.jpeg


Hello Guys !!
Another day another picture of romanian ruins in algeria , Batna , Timgad .
in this picture you can see the Roman Theater ( you know spartacus right !! ) hahah


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Nice shot. It would be fun to explore those ruins for awhile! I bet you could get some pretty fascinating nighttime photos there, too, with a long exposure behind some of those columns...

Yes, a great idea. Thank you. I will do it in the coming days.
Some concerts will be held there in the theater I will also picture them.
And I will certainly put them here

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

thank you my friend i really appreciate that you like that <3

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84