Fashion Shoot in the Woods + New Camera Goodness

in #photography7 years ago

Winter Shoot-60.jpg

At the beginning of this month I bought my first Full Frame Dslr camera. The legendary Canon 5D mark i. My unit being about 8 years old and man I'll tell you, you really can't compare Full Frame and Crop Sensor(Although I might at some point ;) ).

IMG_5716-2.jpg
This is the Canon 5D, shot with my Canon 750D.

The photos I'll be sharing with you today are from the first photoshoot I did with my new baby. It was for a good friend of mine who has a fashion blog on Instagram, https://www.instagram.com/minimalismxb/. It was her first time modeling herself.

Winter Shoot-331.jpg

Winter Shoot-77.jpg

Winter Shoot-277.jpg

Winter Shoot-379.jpg

As you can probably tell by now, I really love shallow depth of field.

Winter Shoot-187.jpg

Winter Shoot-223.jpg

Winter Shoot-51.jpg

Winter Shoot-253.jpg

Winter Shoot-133.jpg

Winter Shoot-83.jpg

If you guys would like to know the settings that I use I can ad that on my next post? Let me know. I hope you enjoyed my photos as I definitely enjoy sharing them with you.

Winter Shoot-261.jpg

Sort:  

Nice images, I need to learn more on photography myself

Thanks, it's definitely one of the most fun learning processes

Some really nice pics you got there! Looking at getting myself a camera in the near future.

Thanks! Pop me a message and I'll help you choose the right one for you.

Can't wait for your photos!!!

Some really great shots :)

Awesome photos! You really have an awesome talent and eye.

Thank you! I really appreciate it!

This post has received a 1.82 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maretha94 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68