Queens My Life

in #photography5 years ago

Queens My Life

"The Queens" just to give it a name and start writing, but the truth is that when it comes to expressing what I feel when it comes to my daughters, I have never been able to find the right word, that is able to define everything by if only that noun contains.

IMG-20170319-WA0007.jpg

But you can say, of being able to give you the strength to keep going when life takes away the spirits, of being showing every day that love, true love at first sight and if it exists. You can say to someone who would give everything, even our own lives, although we encourage them to make us stronger, themselves are our greatest weakness. Those beings who perdonaríamos everything.

IMG-20170319-WA0004 (1).jpg

But you can say, of being able to give you the strength to keep going when life takes away the spirits, of being showing every day that love, true love at first sight and if it exists. You can say to someone who would give everything, even our own lives, although we encourage them to make us stronger, themselves are our greatest weakness. Those beings who perdonaríamos everything...

IMG-20170319-WA0005.jpg

And you feel like no-one before

You steal right under my door

I kneel 'cause I want you some more

I want you some more, I want you some more...

The Edge (U2) – Original of the Species.
enjoy the song here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93