You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is in your camera bag? What's in your past camera bags? Show and Tell time!

in #photography5 years ago

Good pictures. I Want to learn to use a nice camera sometime. I think video would be cool too. My iPhone camera is all I have.

Here is my pic from yesterday.

7506C653-0E2F-4570-B5F9-AA7666EDEC52.jpeg

Sort:  

Great shot. Phone cameras can be incredible under the right conditions. I snapped this of some fibre optic fairy lights earlier tonight on my phone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool picture. Yeah sometime I think my camera on my phone is amazing and sometime it’s crap. Ha. Somethings in nature are just hard to replicate in pictures. @jarvie is one of the best photographers ever. Love his stuff.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67