Happy memorial day weekend everyone!

in #photography7 years ago

Caompinglife.jpg

The mountains were so nice today I didn't want to pack camp and leave.
I have 131 followers in less than a month. I would say that's pretty good. Some people have more followers faster. But I think I have the better batch :) . Thanks for being my steem friends, and letting me share the area I live in with you all..

Safe travels and have a good weekend people of earth

Sort:  

Beautiful photo and sweet words! Have a great Memorial Day weekend!

enjoy your day :) I am very happy to be a follower of yours ;) always enjoy your posts :) keep steeming on! ;)

too many rafters and too many campers around here.

as opposed to? What are there not enough of? people talking about National Parks passes? Posts about dividends and the stock market? Reviews on camping stoves (ohhh wait, thats camping).. I am sorry there are to many people who camp or raft here, too many people that enjoy the outdoors, and taking pictures. I hope they will quietly go away for you, that this place adapts perfectly as you see fit. Best of luck on your smartphone passive income thats better than steemit.. I bet there are less campers and rafters on there.

Thanks @dlr! Glad to be a follower. Enjoy your Memorial Day Weekend!

What a piece of paradise:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51