Mushroom macro shots (5 photos)

in #photography7 years ago

macro2.jpg
Unfortunately I can't say what any of these kinds of mushrooms are. They are just random specimens I've found while out exploring.
macro1.jpg
There are more than 10,000 known mushroom species in North America. So to be safe I just won't eat any of them.
macro5.jpg
They are some of the most colorful and photogenic things that grow.
macro4.jpg
Sporesmacro3.jpg

Thanks for taking the time to look. Do you have some good mushroom shots i missed or that you haven't added yet? Let me know!
Please like, follow, and resteem. Comment below and I will check out your blog to like what is worth it and follow you.

Sort:  

Check out the mushroom I posted yesterday :)

Such a shame you don't know their names. I just move to USA and I would love to learn different kinds... I still tho enjoyed your post! Great shots!

very nice macro shots :) have a nice day ;)

great pictures, in my blog

Nice shots... the world of mushrooms is always fascinating. :)

Very interesting to see them from such a zoom 😊😁🤗 upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49