Sort:  

I like such single trees with a special shape, and I am always happy, when I see one like this one ;)
Thank you for your nice words, Diane, have a great weekend 😊

I too am fond of photographing lone trees on various backgrounds.

I too am fond of
Photographing lone trees on
Various backgrounds.

                 - dmcamera


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

A lone tree with an interesting shape on a hill or at the water, is what I am often searching for ... and seldom find ;)

Yep! I just posted one on my Huahine travel post. I have loads of palms doing the same thing. Magical. When I go back to Scotland I always look for the lone trees in a field or on a hill!

I have seen it - looks great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54