Big snow is a big beauty and big problems

in #photography6 years ago

Lots of snow is beautiful, but not always safe. A few days ago there was a big snowfall. I already made a post about the walk on the night the Park with a camera. But in the morning my heart almost stopped from the excitement. I left the house, ready to swept off the snow from my car and saw this scene.

_DSC0406.JPG

_DSC0408.JPG

_DSC0409.JPG

_DSC0411.JPG

Thank God the damage to my car. I think that night the tree bent under a big layer of snow and slowly leaned back on the car. I was lucky. But there are people who are not lucky enough and their car was damaged.

Sort:  

Thanks bro!) Nice your gif.

Beautiful pictures but thank god you were not inside or cloth to it🌝

Yes, thanks!)

You see Ivan Shishkin's First Snow and then you see this. Well, there are two sides to the white snow - Beautiful and unforgiving 😎😊
I hope your car is fine !

Ha-ha. You're right, it seems the art of Ivan Shishkin. Missing bears))) Thanks, my car is fine.

😁😁.. Yes the bears and the poignant forests are missing. 😎😁😁Thank God for your car. 😊. The bears, the snow, and the trees would have ripped the car! What's beauty in art, is catastrophe in reality ! 😁😁😁😎

😁😁😁🐻🐻🐻🌲🌲🌲😁😁😁

Nice Click !!!

hi how are you

Hi, I'm fine!)

Congratulations @dmiton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beauty but very fear.

Yes, it is.

You're lucky, your car is fine :) However,, I like to see snow. Because in my country never snowing :D

Ooh, snow is very cold. If you've never seen snow and go to a country where a lot of snow, you will freeze) Snow is good to watch on TV and in pictures)

Totally agree, rain is better, you don't have to shovel rain! lol

So cold... Freeze

Yes)

👍👍👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86