Sort:  

i love honey,

such a beautiful picture

Who does not like to see the natural scene. Everyone wants to visit the beautiful places of the world. We have become mechanical to see ourselves the buildings of the brick-cement-stone buildings around us. Difficulty in nesting the house. So maybe our mechanical city, where there is a lot of opportunities, as well as our sightseeing. Because we are naturally comfortable. Now we do not go to enjoy the wonderful landscapes at any place of trouble, where we have to face many problems. And that is why we go beyond our sights, some of the wonderful places in the world.

great click man bee keeping is a very profitable business now a days in all over the world

You are the good photographer, I really appreciate your hobby Good job dude @dmitryorelopt

thx very much :)

nice hives ! I understand why the foreigners want to invade this part of russia.

This is not Russia. This is Abkhazia.

they all say that first :), then they die...

is this georgia? is it nato? is it planning to enter EU?

do you vote beyond representative democracy like in france? aka can you do a brexit? or vote on the salary of the president? where to build an hospital like in colorado?

I am just asking,

don't think that it is serious to me, however I would greatly appreciate your answer. just know that I am not involved...

it's not that I don't care, it's just that what ever you say, please stick to the facts.

It does not metter for me. Sorry.

no worry, one summer more in poland :).

I have always been fascinated with beekeeping, wish I had the property to do so, I live in a complex so don't think my neighbours would be very happy if I kept bees, but would be great though :-)

Not only for the honey but for the preservation.

Beekeeping is so cool :D

I am so afraid of bees that I couldn't go near their homes :D

So much respect for people that work with bees

It's not my job i just have visited this place when went to Abkhazia

Stunning .. brilliant, super, great.
Travel is a lively col.lege, suitable for you
Well performed on the images .. for extra creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94