Birches and Grass

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

There is something special about the birches. They are white. A birch grove is usually a light place in the woods. Especially in sunny weather.


Photo by Dmytro Korol
Click image to view large


Camera: SONY NEX-6
Lens: Sony E PZ 16-50mm F3.5-5.6 OSS
Focal Length: 16.0
Aperture: F11.0
Exposure: 1/500 sec
ISO: 400


You can also find me here   insta32x32.png   500px32x32.png


Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=dmytrokorol
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=birches-and-grass


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Nice shot with the white birch and fall colours. I see you have been in Norway, hope you liked it.

Thank you! Yeah, I have been to Norway twice and want more )) It is an amazingly beautiful country!

Welcome back again :-) I see you have many good post and pictures on yor blog.

wonderful photo.
Where is the photo taken ? the nature is truly wonderful

Thank you! It was taken in Poland near Warsaw

Excellent photo @dmytrokorol! The birch trees are great!

They give to the landscape an unique touch. I know those trees but I've never seen one before. They are beautiful.

Absolutely agree!

So lovely, do you know this is the first time I'm seeing Birches?

Thanks! They are quite usual here in Poland.

That's sooo cool!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Your post is great and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!

To further support your work I featured a photo from this post in Photofriend's Favorites #14

@photofriend - A community of photographers helping each other grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98