Gradient

in #photography6 years ago

I am a big fan of the epic skies and burning sunsets. But sometimes just a subtle gradient makes me happy.


Photo by Dmytro Korol
Click image to view large


Camera: SONY NEX-6
Lens: Sony E PZ 16-50mm F3.5-5.6 OSS
Focal Length: 17.0
Aperture: F8.0
Exposure: 1/6 sec
ISO: 100


About the place

wikipedia: Jezioro Białe is a lake in Poland, Warmian-Masurian Voivodship, in Gostynin County, with an area of the lake 1.425 km².


You can also find me here   insta32x32.png   500px32x32.png


steempeak.com


Sort:  

Very beautiful picture

Man Dmytro I always stop at your pictures in my feed. Love them! This is beautiful.

Thanks a lot Sara!

So great that you are part of the great Steempeak team! Great work!!!

This makes me happy too. Beautifully captured

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=dmytrokorol
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=gradient


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Sky on fire ❤️
Great picture Man, love it 🙌

Gorgeous indeed! Never ignore the more subtle shots :D

I like the transition from blue to orange in the sky... Nice stuff

I absolutely love the burning sunsets too. I'll be posting an awesome burning sunset from Disney soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99