Sort:  

Happy face .... it's clearly mentioned in your smile @dobartim

Make one selfie

@dobartim hi mate! Hope you recognise me! It seems you are very happy today mate, nice selfie. But you will be amazed if you look at my latest post. Its also about selfie, bt not a normal one. U ll not be disappointed.. I gurrentee you! Just check it out!

Posted using Partiko Android

See you on the top

@dobartim Thank u. U dont know but i worked for at Telecomm company and i had to climb cell towers! I clicked a selfie while i was top of the tower. Yesterday i made a post about that. If you get time , read it, i wish you will like it! Stay well mate and keep posting!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good morning!

I am making my way to the top!

Hope you are doing well..Great selfie..@dobartim

Thank you so much sir.

Very confidential smile I like it

Posted using Partiko Android

nic selfie sir .Your smile is very good.very nic pohto

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome selfie dear friend..
Thanks for sharing with us...

Make one selfie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74