This pine tree totally photo-bombed the Rocky Mountains. #treetuesday

in #photography6 years ago

081a.jpg

I was taking a photograph of the San Juan Mountains when out of nowhere came this tree which totally photo-bombed the mountains. What some things will do for 15 minutes of fame.

Sort:  

That made me giggle. ;)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Jeez brother stunning and I thought we had blue skies... Very well captured. Cheer$;)

You should take a look at the photo I posted Friday. It was the bluest skies I can ever remember seeing. No chemtrails.

That dumb tree totally ruined your photo! You gotta watch out for those guys, they're literally everywhere in the Rockies just waiting to jump out and screw up a great shot. A chainsaw can help.

Don't you know it. I swear it wasn't there when I went to take the shot.

He he! Nice one!

I think is a beautyful tree, dont be upset your photo is wonderful

I'm already missing my trips to the mountains. Can't wait for my next adventure :)

Congratulations @doc.hodes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45