Neretva delta - just before the golden hour

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,

again not a knife post, but what can you do, seems this summer just doesn't want to end and I just keep travelling.
Poor me, right?

Anywho, my wife is promoting her book in her hometown, and while she was entertaining some of her guests at the Neretva delta, I kinda ran off and managed to play around with my again-borrowed DSLR.

The weather was far from ideal, it was a bit misty and the colours were just kinda blank - the sky was anything but blue, but I did my best to capture the beauty around me.

Even though the summer is not officially over, the beach was just about deserted - just a few ducks and a couple with a photographer waiting for the golden hour to take wedding pictures.

I really was on a tight schedule so most of the pics were taken in gunslinger way, so nothing fancy.

Enjoy the pics without my witty comments.

IMGP1429.jpg


IMGP1432.jpg


IMGP1445.jpg


IMGP1480.jpg


IMGP1483.jpg


IMGP1501.jpg


IMGP1515.jpg


IMGP1522.jpg


OK, just one comment - I don't usually post pics of my wife, but she's so cute in this one I just couldn't resist.
IMGP1520_1.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and feel free to drop a comment below if you have something on your mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86