Sunlight or ray of hope ?

in #photography6 years ago

Sky has always something amazing in store for me.

This time it was Delhi skyline. Blue as sky.

IMG_20180524_020011_114.jpg

Delhi is welcoming.

IMG_20180524_020016_483.jpg

Nothing starts without coffee
IMG_20180524_020029_510.jpg

Sort:  

Photo can talk @doctalk. I think not required much caption of good photos. Hope it was good and successful trip. Best wishes.

I am still in the trip. Delhi was welcoming and very hot. Rest all are quite good.

First picture is excellent. Its very hard to feel and take photo. Really its a ray of new hope. Thanks

Thanks for appreciation

i love your photography 😃

Starbucks mentioned your name in the glass.Is it their process?

Almost all coffeeshop does it now a days.

Then I am still oldie 👴

Needless to say, your captured was simply mind blowing !!! There I loved especially two photos: one is BLUE SKY and STARBUCKS COFFEE. When I was in Switzerland, I took the test. We will await to get more photographs from you. Have a good day !!!

Starbucks India coffee i am not that fan off. But a starbucks is always a starbucks.

Which camera used? @doctalk

As it's quite amazing results. I wonder how you took the sky one. From the glass of window? So clear!

Others also good!
Photos do has voice.. They are just silent described of situations...

Camera : Iphonex . Thanks for appreciation

Nothing starts without coffee.
" We know About This Speech Only For You"

For many like me too.

amazing photography. have a safe journey.

wow! i just wondering about the window veiw. 1 sky 4 color.

And those hands too. they are glittering like gold. In a word just awesome!

It is a ray of hope, because the sun gives life on earth,
Amazing photos @doctalk,
Are you in the plane at the moment?

I took it from the plane. I had to get down to upload it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67