Imagine if we couldn't see colour ... PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

 how different things would look

I took these photos with a Samsung S4 phone, such a great little camera

here are some more ... June flowers, heavenly

This last one is of the most fragrant climbing rose which I bought in Aldi last year! It is a mass of glorious flowers and my garden smells heavenly.

I hope you like my summer garden trip, please upvote and follow me :)


Sort:  

Great colours

thanks michaeldodridge

You're welcome

Beautiful color.

Thanks team101

shining flowers exactly like you
thanks for supporting me by your upvotes
keep posting and we will keep resteemin and upvoting :=)

happy days bassemm, thanks for upvoting :)

don t thank me you are one my closer followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73