Travelling the UK - Isle of Bute Jazz Festival ... Scotland - original photographs taken by me on Canon EOS 1100D

in #photography8 years ago

The Bute Jazz Festival was absolutely fantastic ... We went over on the ferry and had a lovely early May Bank Holiday weekend of wonderful music, fabulous food and all set in the beautiful town of Rothesay

With some wonderful characters, old and young

There is an umbrella parade on the final day

And a great sea front to park on in Rothesay

The Pavillion photographed here awaiting funds for renovation. It is an amazing building.

The street art is interesting


sad to leave at the end of the weekend, the ferry back to the mainland

I hope you have enjoyed my taste of Bute Jazz Festival, please upvote my blog, go on ... press that arrow Pleeeeeease!

I follow everyone who follows me !

Sort:  

Excellent photos and documentation! Almost as good as the Lockerbie Jazz Festival - my local one here in the South ;)

Thanks mindhunter, I will look up your Lockerbie Jazz Festival on my next Scotland run, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18