#flower color combinations, natural beauty

in #photography6 years ago

Dear steemit friends:

good afternoon all steemians friends, how are you today?
I hope all healthy.
on this occasion I will share my post about the beautiful flower color fariation. this photo of the flower I took when I passed a small park in eastern aceh.
talking about flowers is never exhausted to be discussed.
thousands of different flower patterns can not be denied that nature is very rich in color and farias about the life of the universe.
my journey from lhoksemawe aceh north to idi east aceh takes more or less 2 hours just arrived at the place.
in that journey we can enjoy the vast landscape and farmland, the rice fields are so vast along the road.
there are also many fishponds and shrimps, but I did not have time to capture the image because I was driving.





>**all images taken by Xiaomi redmi 5A smartphone camera**


Thanks a Lot, best regards

Sort:  

Amazing Colorful Flower

ceudah that lagoe bngonh nyan..?
kirem hai kno sitangke kuneuk jak pinang
gadih yg mntong singgle

ceudah that lagoe bngonh nyan..?
kirem hai kno sitangke kuneuk jak pinang
gadih yg mntong singgle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46