#Green flies perched on leaves

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear steemit friends..
in this post I want to share a little story about my hunt today, after getting to know my macro photography so be captivated by the image results from the macro lens.

  • let's look at the picture below:

Green fly

who is not familiar with this common species, all must be familiar with poultry this one. yes ... he is the green fly. The green fly also known as the inflatable fly. can often be seen flying around the trash. They are attracted by animal waste and dead animals as well-known as carriers of disease. Their names come from their colors.


** This fly I found when I was hunting content for steemit. I see he was perched on the green leaf I calmly approached him to take pictures, Initially I had trouble getting the picture because he was wild. but I did not give up until I got the fly's picture.**


** all images taken by camera Xiaomi redmi 5A + lens macro lens. @doles **


Thanks a Lot, best regards


Sort:  

Great photos. Upvote for you :)

thanks @michalx2008x ;)
I took this picture with a macro lens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74