Hunting Still #Macro photography with a sweet Ladybug

in #photography6 years ago

Dear Steemians

**Good afternoon all.. back to the lens macros, in my post this afternoon is still about a sweet ladybug in sight. Insects or ladybirds are never exhausted for discussion, Many interesting and unique stories to always be discussed in the post. I always wanted to take a picture of a small insect image, since getting to know steemit a year ago I started to plunge into the world of photography, At that time I often posted pictures of flowers. then friends offer me with something new from macros, After I learned and tried finally I fell in love with macro photography. every time I hunt for good content for me to post I always look around the picture first before I capture to steemit media. from there I was interested to see the unique insect form and different.**
>***Let's look at the picture below, The results of my hunt today using Xiaomi redmi camera. hope you are entertained***


Thanks a Lot, best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57