Big Ben (from a unique angle)

in #photography5 years ago

DSC00847.jpg

I always like to find new and unique angles to take photos from, and hidden under the bridge that leads to Elizabeth Tower and the famous Big Ben is a sneaky little underpass that forms a perfect framing for the impressive London landmark.

On both occasions I've been down to take this shot, there have been building works on the tower. I suppose that adds to the uniqueness of the photo.


All content (unless otherwise stated) owned and copyrighted by Dom Ioanna
I would love it if you could upvote, resteem and/or follow me to support my work on Steemit :D
Sort:  

I like this architectural picture. The natural frame is very successful. and light settings!
congratulations

Thank you @artizm, I was fortunate with the weather giving more drama and interesting lighting too. :D

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

This post was upvoted by 1 accounts and @interfecto thanks to @domioanna

@interfecto: Selling the cheapest upvotes on Steemit for just 0.001 SBD each! Send any amount 0.001-0.1 SBD with your postlink as memo to @interfecto to buy instant upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72