You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: National Nutella Day Chocolate Mousse Moose Cake - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography6 years ago

I couldn't click fast enough when I read "nutella" I love the stuff. Well I should say loved, I'm close to carb free now,but as I said before, that gives me even more reason to look at amazing photo posts like this, heaven!

I love hazelnuts, and I can still eat those. And Nutella is hazelnuts so that is my logic. I really love the moose cookie/biscuits too, so adorable.

When I did eat carbs I loved a sandwich, which is very American, Fluff, Nutella, and Peanut butter. Heavens. IT was like a s'more on toast.

Wonderful photos of course.

Sort:  

Carb free, my dad has tried that in the past and had success. He's talking about doing it again. He's always kind of followed Adkins, do you have any tips?

Thanks for the great commenting @donnadavisart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78