You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evening attire w/ Maribel and Rachel!

in #photography5 years ago

Well, I hope your family gets better. And it IS annoying to have to 'chase' payment, the problem of being your own boss, for certain.

More wonderful photos and that one young lady in the sequin dress has a very Jessica Rabbit moment that I am loving! I really do love how your low light moody photos always give the figure so much light and aura in your shots.

I had to laugh that you are ladling 7up into your sick family. Is that a thing? Do people drink sugary soda when they are feeling ill? I mostly just got this funny image of sick people nursing a large 2 litre bottle of 7up like a baby bottle, but of course, I'm too prone to imaginings :)

Get well all and good luck with that client!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84