You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying social in LA and new work w/ Cindy!

in #photography5 years ago

Well, it does sound like you are having fun @kommienezuspadt and that's always good. A refresher is often needed to recharge the ole' batteries.

On my last UK trip, which was cut down to only three months, I made a realization that when there I need to embrace the joy of friends and being social. So, the next time I go over, I'm intentionally staying only three months and I'm planning ahead to give myself up to being out more and not as productive art wise. It can be the 'refuel the battery' time. And I think we need that. Something I've really only come to realize this year. Sometimes 'things happen for a reason' as they say.

Amazing photography as usual and am always enamored of your light source. Each lit photo always inspires me as it is so like a Dutch painting in it's contrast of dark and light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84