You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💜 Panoramic View of Cape Town City Bowl 💜

in #photography6 years ago

I always mean to try these aps. I used steepshot for awhile, but it was from my tablet not my phone, I like that you can use so many hashtags, maybe I should use it again.

Eyelash extensions? I didn't even know that is a thing, like permanent false eyelashes? I love the look of false lashes on top but I'm so bad at applying them I rarely do it,only for special occasions.

Sort:  

Yes, I like the app too... only thing that’s a major issue is the 100% upvote, actually going to contact them regarding that... maybe they will change it🤔

And yes! Individual per lash extensions. I even write a blog post about it here.

You’ll love the decor of the spa I went to.

Oh heck princess... go 100% or go home is what I say :) J/K ...well sort of lol

Haha I would love to, but then I’d have no VO! 😫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87