You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing With The Camera: Steemit Dolphin Gets Kidnapped At The Beach

in #photography6 years ago

This was a fun journey with your new 'friend' I might need to get one of those to play with my on our beach everyday!

Our weather has been odd, too, a few days of very hot and muggy (which we usually don't get) yesterday thunderstorm, thank goodness said the Garden (and me!) and today is sunny but cool again the 70's F. We have a friends bbq today so thank goodness the heat abated.

I can't wait to see your friend's next journey.

Sort:  

Oh thanks! I strongly recommend you get one and start playing with your camera. If I remember well, you love miniatures; while I was making this post I was thinking about that :P

So, it's not only our weather that's going crazy. The same pattern here...
(I'd love to be able to see a thunderstorm through your studio's windows... it would be really atmospheric!)

Have fun at the bbq! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67