You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing With The Camera: The Mantis Concert

in #photography6 years ago

My goodness, that is the tiniest mantis I have ever seen and of course smaller does mean more adorable and he is. That green! Great shots and glad your 'bad luck' has subsided. I think it visited me last week when I broke my toe :/ Darn bad luck, he's a bad house guest.

Sort:  

Thank you!! It is super cute! Too bad it can move fast and soon got away before I manage to take 100 shots :P

Well, there is a saying: "Good luck knocks on your door once, bad luck is a lot more patient" which means no, it hasn't left me, today I just found out that my camera battery died. I need to take it back to the store tomorrow :(
Do you think exorcism would help? :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85