Mypictureday

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180614_220118_456.jpg

So I made a post few days back kickstarting my Lagos Street photography series. I noticed to me however that the i found the picture above stand out the most of my shots. It didn't appear in this gopro themed form there thouhg.

Categorylifestyle
Settings ISO 100 f/2.8 3.0mm
CameraGopro
LensGopro Hero 5
Location Lagos, Nigeria
Sort:  

I just stole your photo, I hope you don't mind.
I couldn't help myself it's epic.

Haha! Nice... Should I call you a thief then? Lol... Not to worry... Would try to take more so you can have more to steal...lol... thanks for coming by.

This is Lagos!!! The city that never sleeps.. pic well taken bro!

Its like Mumbai i guess.. This city is also in India known as city that never sleeps:)

Yeah... The city with the most activities.. Mumbai is probably your commercial capital right.

Yea correct ooo

Yeah... The city never sleeps... Thanks for your comment.

you welcome bro!

Beautiful and realistic photography!
The fruits are nice, Beautiful people and clouds.

  • Street trading keeps the streets dirty.

Nice cloud anyways and those fresh and succulent fruits makes me hungry for fruits.

An thoo ur always behind clouds... Hehe

Yeah... Gopro has something with clouds, it would just detail it for you.

🤣🤣🤣

A busy place is always full of crowd.Nicely captured.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-13T20:13:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 79.05/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow was waiting for this

Are these fresh coconuts??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77