We’re All Just Cardboard on the Inside

in #photography6 years ago

f78008bf-c0ed-4e1c-acb4-b880819822b8.jpeg


One of my favorite stores in New York is Evolution. It used to be right in the heart of SoHo but got priced out like so many others. But it’s still here and if you’re looking for snake skeletons or meteorites. It’s the place.

I don’t think too much about my own skull but whenever I do I’m kind of shocked all over again at the impermanence of this life.
Better make what we can of it!

I love Steepshot. Only my second picture and it’s the jams.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow!Excellent photography.You are really creative photographer. Please stay with photography.

Wow ! extraordinary photography
Beautiful pictures thank you..Greets
as a photographer i can say this is very good work!

most welcome please see my blog dear. I have some post

That skull looking damn dope 😱

Wow very creative photography dear. Keep it up .

Hahaha. Come on man
We are much more than that on the inside.

wow...excellent post,my dear friend @dougkarr.
this photo very beautiful, i really love this photograph,thank you so much for sharing your post,

interesting object, Doug! Thank you for showing​. I've never been to New York :)

Amazing picture , beautiful photography .
I really like it .

Thanks for sharing @dougkarr
Upvote you .

I published my first photo on Steepshot now! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97