Amatola day 2

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I will update posts as soon as the signal is better. I see they are not coming through properly

Today started so nicely this morning, woke up early and started to get ready for a nice gentle down hill walk.... so we thought

IMG_20171227_124601.jpg

We were worried that it would rain and left even earlier. The mist has cleared up right now, but there are clouds flooding in from every side

IMG_20171228_063301.jpg

Walking through the forest was amazing and every now and then there would be a glimmer of light that comes through the clearing making the place seem magical.

IMG_20171228_074053.jpg

Every step was worth the view but once you have taken a whole lot of them (19km worth) you just wishing that the hut is around the next corner

IMG_20171228_111809.jpg

At the end of it all my feet are sore and I am searching for signal to be able to send this post through. I will upload images as soon as I can.

Sort:  

Voted and followed

waiting for the updates..

Your posts are amazing and beautiful. I like this and always waiting for your posts
KEEP IT UP @dragonslayer101
follow me

your post is very good, very useful, your post is so inspiration for me and all users of steemit, I am proud of you ... I am amazed to you, you are very fantastic in making a post, hopefully triumph in the work .. Thank you 💏😘

I am waiting for your work

I will be uploading the pictures as soon as I can

your post is very good, very useful, your post is so inspiration for me and all users of steemit, I am proud of you ... I am amazed to you, you are very fantastic in making a post, hopefully triumph in the work .. Thank you 💏😘

Congratulations @dragonslayer101, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3478 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5801.65. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

#photography
so whats your job, what will you do after that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74