Amatola day 3

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This morning the girls in your room forgot to put off their alarms... woke up at a fresh 4am, not even the sun as out yet.

IMG_20171229_052623.jpg

As usual we left around 6am, we had considered going later due to the rain. The first 2km was lovely with a gentle slop up... they were preparing them for the next few km that would follow.

IMG_20171229_072905.jpg

Once we got to the top well we could only imagine how the view looked as the missed was everywhere. There were a lot more waterfalls and we were constantly in forsets. But I got one of my favorite pictures from the one section of the forest.

IMG_20171229_090542.jpg

A bit of our group managed to get lost and I was one of them. We ended up doing a whole 3h of walking extra. My feet are really sore and I can't think straight right now. I think we did 30km where it should of only been 19km.

IMG_20171229_154755.jpg

Todays hut is a disappointment as it premised a gas shower and lovely benches with a great place to wash clothes. But this is all we got.

Sort:  

Hy @dragonslaye
your story smells sweet but bitter end @
By @norasastia

One of my New Years resolution is to start doing exercises again. I’ve been lazy this year 😂

Happy new year. Please beck upvot me ....@steemitgirl11

Haha, As usual just like mine :-D

I am interested in your ideas and your insights, your post is very good and interesting, I had time to think like you in making post, your post is clearly accurate and clear meaning, I guided you from want to be the best like you, I am amazed to you, I am amazed dengab jepinteran you hopefully you continue to make and develop your logic and skill in making post, thank 😘

Congratulations @dragonslayer101, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3271 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6621.84. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75