United Colors Of London

in #photography6 years ago

It's the end of my one week trip to London. As I've ben quite busy jobbing, didn't have too much time to stroll around and take pictures. But even so, here's this week's harvest.


tower-bridge.JPG


shard.JPG


the-egg.JPG


mirrors.JPG


horse.JPG


colors.JPG


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

Some great shots there @dragosroua. I love seeing different takes on familiar things.

Hope you enjoyed your time in London despite being busy working! 😊

Looks like you got one nice day (the tower bridge one). The other's are not so good. Did you manage to meet anyone during your visit?

Nope. Maybe next time :)

I can see that you are having fun there! The photos are awesome, congrats :D

Wow!!! Omg these are mind blowing pictures. Seeing this inspired a little poem and it goes thus:

Places of my dreams, oh wonderful places of my dream. I long to see thee oh place of my rest, air so fresh like an island 🌴, oh an island of dreams come true you are.

Environ so serene it feels like paradise. Oh a paradise of tranquility you are. I hope to see you soon, yes I pray to as well. Build my dream house 🏡 right in the middle of this wonderful places of my dreams

Wonderfully captured images <3
I like every image but love the last one which has different coloured buildings,

wow..! beautiful secenery and great phhotography..
Thank you for sharing... @dragosroua

I know It's really difficult for jobians to get some free time but you I really appreciate you captured these beautiful images for us even you got so busy schedule.
Thank you sir.

London never disappoints, its really beautiful indeed. The time you went to Valencia you came back with very nice pictures and now London is also very cool. Good work buddy

Wow excellent shots @dragosroua i see you are a man of mant talents, the structures are gigantic but i still think Romania has finest structures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95