Photography Challenge Entry - Tree/Sky/Landscape

in #photography5 years ago

I thought it might be fun to join a photo contest myself, rather than just organizing one.

I hope I'm not too late to join the photography challenge hosted by @linco.

I chose this photo contest, because the prizes he offers are in SBI and I'd like to support that. This is a great way to get people more engaged in the platform and so more content is being generated.

My entry features all 3 themes into one single picture: tree, sky, landscape.

And I'm lucky enough to be able to call this "the view from my office":

OnePlus 5T - Stuttgart, Germany

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

... und ein Sonnenuntergang ist auch dabei :) - gutes Foto @dragraff.

Danke @johannpiber, ich kann mich wirklich nicht beschweren 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

So isses 😉

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dragraff from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95