Sort:  

Robins are just about my favorites. ♥ I watched this little family for many months.. threw grapes and raisins to them.. baby robins can eat grapes easily when cut in half, because so soft. Thought i would follow Priscilla's example and share a pic with you, too. ♥ Have a lovely day.. and this is my first hello to you as well.. can't remember how I found my way to following you.. but since I did it means I approve of you! ha .. well, now that I sound batshit crazy.. I'll move along.
Serena

5807576843_cee3301901_o (1).jpg

Hello, nice to meet you. Thanks for stopping by and sharing your photo.

Awww such a cute birdie and nice photos. Little feathery dinosaurs. We feed birds everyday. I love robins though we have a different species here Erithacus Rubecula it is more globular and they are extremely confident. Every time we hike one robin (petirrojo in Spanish) come to greet us. I know it is not but we greet him/her as "Peti" and joke it is magically the same. I draw him often, need to share that. This is one of the pictures of one of these... now including him in many paintings
U5dtdcsoGWH6phPbA1Rht1wTUGgBwRx_1680x8400.jpeg

cos it's magic, and it's always the same to greet us ;-) (maybe)

What a lovely little bird. The American robin is easily scared away. Better to observe them from a distance.

There is nothing beautiful than nature

Hey @drakos

Mamas are special beings. Unfortunately there are stupid humans who doesn't give a damn about their mothers. A camera for a mother on mother's day is a good gift. I know your mom must certainly be happy.

Those are a collection of beautiful pictures.

Do have a nice day and don't forget to extend my regards to your mama

@eurogee of @euronation community

She was happy, although the camera is a bit complicated for her compared to the old one she had. With a bit of practice she'll do fine :)

Sure, she will get used to it!

nice bird, you must take this picture from a good angle, I really like it because besides, the article is also very clear,can you help me @drakos

Wow your mother have taken some shOts and good idea for the mother 's day to gift a nee camerabGod bless your mother and you best wishes from my side

great photography comrades, have a nice day,Can you help me.

i am always love animal and i also love nature. Thank you so much for share animals+natural photography @drakos

very good your article, well worked, that defines your unique content to be original with the natural context

This bird is very beautiful. It was like that the bird were posing for you to take its photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97