Earnings In Stock Photography [July 15 — July 21, 2019]

in #photography5 years ago

Basketball court in front of a lake in California.JPG

My top photo of the week was taken with real estate photos for a client over a year ago. Located on the San Diego waterfront, this community is a perfect showcase of California weather most of the time!

I am happy with this week’s earnings! I definitely hit my goal of $100 for this week if we add in the delayed earnings of iStock Photo.

I think beginning next month, I will start adding the average week’s earning from iStock photo for the previous pay period to my weekly income.

Adding data from the previous pay period for iStock will help show that I am hitting my target almost every week! I should average around $20 per week, which would bring me to $117.83.

I’ll be adding this on next week!

This week:

  • $97.83
  • 132 downloads
  • 121 unique image downloads
  • Top-earning photo: $12.50
  • Bottom-earning of my top five: $3.00
  • Bottom-earning photo: $0.22

Here are my top 5 images for the week (in order):

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Thanks for reading :)

Keep up with my weekly progress at the Orange Palm Studio Blog!

@dropthepress

Instagram
Twitter

download.png

In Stock Photography Tags Photography, Stock photography, adventure, home photography, real estate photography, real estate, Real Estate Photography, Real estate, stock photography, explore, Utah, Utah Valley, salt lake city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67