Earnings In Stock Photography [July 8 — July 14, 2019]

in #photography5 years ago

Orange Palm StudioWeb_Res.jpg

Chuppah!

That’s what this thing is. Jewish weddings have the ceremony take place under a Chuppah. I took this photo in California while helping my cousin shoot video for one of his friend’s weddings. Cannot complain when you’re accidentally at the right spot for sunset!

This week’s earnings were good! If we count the delayed earnings from iStock, then I believe I hit my $100-per-week goal.

iStock distributes earning around the 22nd of each month, so I never count that agency in my earnings.

Currently, I have been averaging anywhere from $60 to $100 per month from iStock in 2019.

I will work like a drone and continue to upload photos until I am earning more!!

This week:

  • $90.80
  • 124 downloads
  • 111 unique image downloads
  • Top-earning photo: $8.50
  • Bottom-earning of my top five: $2.48
  • Bottom-earning photo: $0.22

Here are my top 5 images for the week (in order):

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Thanks for reading :)

Keep up with my weekly progress at the Orange Palm Studio Blog!

@dropthepress

Instagram
Twitter

download.png

In Stock Photography Tags Photography, Stock photography, adventure, home photography, real estate photography, real estate, Real Estate Photography, Real estate, stock photography, explore, Utah, Utah Valley, salt lake city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73