Earnings In Stock Photography [June 17 — June 23, 2019]

in #photography5 years ago

Orange Palm StudioWeb_Res.jpg

Above is a photo I took a few years ago at a local car show in Orange County, California. Many photos I grabbed at this car show are in my top sellers of all time. This is my favorite image within my top ten sellers for the week. This would be my 8th best seller for the week at $1.35.

I am still unsure what my average earnings are going to be each week. I have greatly increased the number of photos I have online in the last few months, but I still do not see that much of an increase in earnings.

Only time will tell!

This week:

  • $69.36
  • 127 downloads
  • 121 unique image downloads
  • Top-earning photo: $8.00
  • Bottom-earning of my top ten: $1.32
  • Bottom-earning photo: $0.22

Here are my top ten images for the week (in order):

01.jpg

02.jpg

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

06.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

09.jpg

10.jpg

Thanks for reading :)

Keep up with my weekly progress at the Orange Palm Studio Blog!

@dropthepress

Instagram
Twitter

In Stock Photography Tags Photography, Stock photography, adventure, home photography, real estate photography, real estate, Real Estate Photography, Real estate, stock photography, explore, Utah, Utah Valley, salt lake city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71