Top 5 Best Sellers In Stock Photography [Sep 23 — Sep 29, 2019]

in #photography5 years ago

Orange Palm StudioWeb_Res.jpg

I loved visiting Yosemite for the first time a few years ago! Here is a panorama taken from the top of Glacier Point looking toward Yosemite Falls and Half Dome. This is just after sunrise even though it looks like noon!
I blasted through my $125 goal for this week!

Adding up all of my earnings for the month of September leaves me with some great numbers for the month!

That is my guess after adding my reported earnings so far + the expected iStock earnings (counting my eggs before they hatch).

I think I may have hit my best month ever! I will know for sure on October 22nd. That is because iStock waits until later the next month to show your earnings.

I need to make about $111 from iStock to hit one of my goals of $700 in a month!

I think I hit it!

Only time will tell and I will reveal that when I find out!

This week:

  • $216.43
  • 155 downloads
  • 139 unique image downloads
  • Top-earning photo: $59.50
  • Bottom-earning of my top five: $4.38
  • Bottom-earning photo: $0.22
  • Estimated iStock earnings: $39.40 how is this calculated?

Here are my top 5 images for the week (in order):

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Thanks for reading :)

Keep up with my weekly progress at the Orange Palm Studio Blog!

@dropthepress

Instagram
Twitter

download.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68