Far and Away

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Please take me far and away
From all that makes sense
To that place
Where it can be
Just you and me and the mystery
My heart beats to the rhythm of your touch
The song of your words in my ear
Your lips so close; I feel your breath
Sensing my longing
Tonight

ateemit 2.jpg

Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

´¨)
¸.· ´¸.·´ ) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.

hearts 2.jpg

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!




Facebook

Twitter

Instgram

Sort:  

To be whisked away over the hills and far far away is such a sweet dream of mine.

Oh the beauty of the photograph can only be exceeded by the passion in your words. You are truly amazing.

It's never a bad thing to have sweet dreams like that. Know what I mean? I think that every person has a dream like that.

I am glad those words could touch a place inside - and thank you so much for an amazing comment.

Tip!

Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Chck out this new post from @dswigle: Click. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily profit with @tipU :).

Beautiful flowers!

Thank you so much! That is so very kind of you. Have a wonderful Wednesday.

Tip!

Hi @yetaras! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Chck out this new post from @dswigle: Click. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

B&W beat the Color! About poetry knows much @prydefoltz...

Thank you! I like it in black and white too

Thank you! I'm glad to hear, I was sure it will be like that.

:) The color was too much with the other picture. It took away from it. Hi, Dan~

Hi Denise! Wish a wonderful weekend. I hope to have the time to post the market( you know, I'm far away from home...)

Hi Denise , you should be receiving Upvotes from Qurator now , i paid for your registration :) instead of using a !tip ;)

Thank you!! I saw the note of me belonging to it and I was poking around trying to figure out how. I am thrilled and honored.

You are too kind. ;)

my pleasure ;)

Sweet words makingone dream of floating away to a beautiful place

Awesome as always

Tip!

Thank you so much for the wonderful words and for your awesome friendship. You're one of the shining stars here on steemit.

tip

Nah I am just me an average guy

Have a good night

Touching words for a heart felt rainy Wednesday! I love that heart shaped stone! 💗🌸 Denise!

Hi, Maru!! I'm not sure what's going on, but, the weather sure is not cooperating. Better luck next week, right? Well I hope so we can enjoy a few hours of Sun fun. It's almost time to call it summer.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Lovely photo, @dswigle! I once dreamed of a knight in shining armour who whisked me away over the blue seas and pristine beaches...

What an incredible dream that must have been. I would have liked to have been in your head then!!

Thank you for the wonderful, and for the beautiful visit.

It was a dream that became a reality...

Such a beautiful poem! I love the blushing pink flowers that you selected me to accompany such an intimate verse. Well done!

You are so sweet and I just hang on every word. Thank you so much for all of your encouragement and praise, it really means a lot to me.

You are such a rare gem, I don't think you fully realize that yet, but I love your writing and photography!

Thank you! ❤

so lovely poem with your very nice flower photography..and your great thought that you express by photo....

Thank you so very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34