In The Still of The Night

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Fading shadows of the night, a blush of passion
Lay untouched
Hair tangled in the memory
I lay aroused
Lips unkissed

´¨)
¸.• ´¸.•´¨) ¸.•¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.• Tonight

IMG-20170319-WA0016.jpg

Let the sun shine in on your life
So the joy may touch your soul

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!

Thanks for stopping by!
All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Sort:  

No matter how disappointing romance can be, flowers are always there to make us happy. These are just marvelous.........I love that softness of your photography Denise 🌸💖🌸

Hello, ny darling! ❤ I don't think of it so much as a disappointment as an experience. Thank you so much my dear and all my love to you. Tip!

Yes that's true..............you are so wise Sweetie. Always a pleasure and thank you so much for the tip XOXO

Hi @lenasveganliving! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP to @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Lips should never be unkissed...

I totally agree!! ;)

A romantic write with a light touch but a lot effect, Denise:)

Oh, Pryde... you always say the sweetest things.

You make it easy, Denise:)

Miss a kiss… and you've never lived!

Nice combination of words and photo, @dswigle :)

I know, right??? :) Who hasn't missed a kiss now and again?

Thank you!!! Tip!

Edit: Oops! My tip just bounced. Let me fix that! :)

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Let's try another Tip!

Hi @lighteye! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP to @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Preciosa y mi color favorito, que tal estas corazon, yo muy ocupada y casi sin tiempo

Gracias hermosa. ❤️ Love to you!

💖

❤️ Hi, Erikah!

Yeah I know that feeling. Waiting by the phone because you are remembering yesterday. But what about today? Showering in the dark.

Throws you a flashlight.

Hello Denise, Fantastic photography and Lovely poem!

Thank you so much, Helena! I hope all is well with you! ❤️

Excelleny your poem with beautiful flower

Thank you so much, Roky! Appreciate your words!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 20 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62